! Live Stream Sessions Completed - Thank You for Joining
IOEN Vail Arthroplasty Course

Event Live Stream
Unable to travel to Vail this January?  Join select sessions with our free live streaming technology.  Watch thought-leaders from around the world discuss current topics in Reconstruction surgery.










Thank you for joining!


  • Expert Speakers
    Join thought-leaders from around the world discuss trending topics in reconstruction surgery with a unique case-based data approach.   
  • Interactive Case Discussion
    Use our virtual case-based learning platform to share your clinical experience and explore treatment trends from around the world. 
  • Free CME
    Vote on cases with evidence and earn up to 20-Free CME credits while joining the live streaming session. 
COMPLETED STREAM

DEBATES & TJA


THURSDAY, JAN 12, 5:15 - 6:50 PM MST

4:15-5:50 PM PST
7:15-8:50 PM EST
12:15-1:50 AM GMT
Click the button at top of page at time of session. 




COMPLETED STREAM

TECHNOLOGY SHOWCASE & TKA TECHNIQUE


FRIDAY, JAN 13, 7:00 - 9:00 AM MST

6:00-8:00 AM PST
9:00-11:00 AM EST
2:00-4:00 PM GMT

Click the
 button at top of page at time of session. 





COMPLETED STREAM

COMPLEX ISSUES IN THA


SATURDAY, JAN 14, 5:45 - 7:05 PM MST

4:45-6:05 PM PST
7:45-9:05 PM EST
12:45-2:05 AM GMT


Click the button at top of page at time of session. 





COMPLETED STREAM

INFECTION IN TJA


SUNDAY, JAN 15, 8:55-10:25 AM MST

7:55-9:25 AM PST
10:55-12:25 PM EST
3:55-5:25 PM GMT


Click the
 button at top of page at time of session. 



Private Note